Our Connect Live service is closed from December 15 to January 6.

Between December 1 and December 14, and from January 7 to January 31 

  • Connect Live for Maths, English and Study Coach from 7pm to 11pm AEDT  (8am - 12pm GMT), Sunday to Friday.
  • Connect Live for Statistics, Accounting, Economics, Commerce and Science Subjects from 7pm to 9pm AEDT (8am - 10am GMT), Sunday to Thursday

Writing Feedback will remain open over the entire period.

All services will resume as normal on February 1, 2019.

Did this answer your question?